Nagaland Public Service Commission (NPSC)


The Nagaland Public Service Commission was set up in 1965 with a composition of one Chairman and two Members. The composition was revised in 1985 by addition of more Member. In 2007 the strength of members of the Commission was increased to 4 nos. Presently there are 1(one) Chairman and 4(four) Members.


  • Combined Technical Services Examination
  • NCS, NPS, NSS & Allied Services Examination
  • Stenographer Recruitment Examination
  • Common Educational Services Examination


Contact Details:

Secretary, Nagaland Public Service Commission,
New Capital Complex,
Near New Assembly Sectt Junction,
Kohima-797001, Nagaland.

Telephone: 0370-2271480 (office)

Email: [email protected]

Browse Nagaland Public Service Commission jobs