Staff Selection Commission (SSC) Exam Calendar 2014

Here is the tentative Staff Selection Commission (SSC) examination details scheduled to be held in 2014 (January to December)

SSC Exam Calendar 2014 provided complete information about important dates of various exams conducted by Staff Selection Commission (SSC). This list matches with the official list issued by SSC for all SSC Examination Time Table for the year 2014.

Make sure you go through these dates and mark your calendar! Good luck.

Examination Announcement Date Last Date for Application Exam Date
Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam 2014 9 Nov 2013 6 Dec 2013 16 Feb 2014 (Sunday)
23 Feb 2014 (Sunday)
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Exam 2014 18 Jan 2014 14 Feb 2014 27 Apr 2014 (Sunday)
4 May 2014 (Sunday)
Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) 22 Feb 2014 21 Mar 2014 25 May 2014 (Sunday)
Rectt. of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam., 2014 15 Mar 2014 11 Apr 2014 22 Jun 2014 (Sunday) (Paper-I)
21 Sep 2014 (Sunday) Paper-II)
Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Offices Exam., 2014 22 Mar 2014 18 Apr 2014 08 Jun 2014 (Sunday)
6 Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Exam., 2014 - - 30 Aug 2014 (Saturday) (AN) & 31 Aug 2014 (Sunday)
Stenographer Gr.C&D Exam 2014 24 May 2014 20 Jun 2014 14 Sep 2014 (Sunday)
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Exam. 2014 19 Jul 2014 15 Aug 2014 2 Nov 2014 (Sunday)
9 Nov2014 (Sunday)
Junior Translator (CSOLS) /Jr.Hindi Translators Exam., 2014 9 Aug 2014 5 Sep 2014 7 Dec 2014 (Sunday)

Departmental Examination

Clerks’ Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff only) Exam., 2014 11 Jan 2014 07 Feb 2014 23 Mar 2014 (Sunday)
Grade ‘C’ Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp. 8 Mar 2014 4 Apr 2014 11 May 2014 (Sunday)
3 Upper Division Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam., 2014 13 Sep 2014 10 Oct 2014 21 Dec 2014 (Sunday)